Jury for ICAI International Research Awards 2022

- 1. Mr. Alan Johnson, President, International Federation of Accountants (IFAC)(2022), Jury Chairman
- 2. Ms. Asmâa Resmouki, Deputy President, International Federation of Accountants (IFAC)(2022), Jury Member
- 3. Ms. Lebogang Senne, Technical Director, Pan African Federation of Accountants (PAFA)(2022), Jury Member
- 4. Mr. Voravit Janthanakul, President, ASEAN Federation of Accountants (AFA)(2022-23), Jury Member
- 5. Mr. H M Hennayake Bandara, President, South Asian Federation of Accountants (SAFA)(2022), Jury Member
- 6. CA. (Dr.) Debashis Mitra, President (2022-23), ICAI, Jury Member
- 7. CA. Aniket Sunil Talati, Vice-President (2022-23), ICAI, Jury Member